Licensing Executives Society China

Hong Kong Sub-Chapter (LESC-HK)

Message from the Chairman

25 March 2013

Dear Members,

Re:   Letter from Chairman to Members

Greetings from the New Chair and the New Council!

The new Council for 2013-2014 has been formed as of 1 January 2013 and the members are as follows:

Chairman:        Ms. Anita Leung        
Vice Chairman: Ms. Charmaine Koo                               
 Ms. Rosita Li                                     
  Ms. Chloe Lee

Council Members:  Ms. Joanne Hon
(in alphabetical     Ms. Helen Jiang
order)                 Mr. Paul Lee
                         Mr. Michael Lin
                         Ms. Rebecca Lo
                         Ms. Alice Ngan

Legal Committee: Chair: Ms Charmaine Koo; Member: Mr Michael Lin

Industry Liaison Committee: Chair: Ms Joanne Hon; Member: Mr Paul Lee

If you wish to join any of the above Committees, please contact Ms. Charmaine Koo or Ms. Joanne Hon.

We had a very successful year ending with the Patent Licence and Acquisition Negotiationsimulation and seminar held on 11 December 2012.

This year, we are offering more exciting programmes and benefits to our members, including exclusive members-only luncheons, free webinars and Design Gallery VIP Discount card.

I do hope you will join us and look forward to seeing you in upcoming LESC-HK events.

Wishing you all a prosperous and fruitful year ahead.

Best regards,

Anita Leung
LES China, Hong Kong Sub-Chapter