OFFICERS

Rosita Li

President

c/o Ellalan
Tel: (852) 3752 3869
Email: rosita.li@ellalan.com

Michael Lin

Vice President

c/o Marks & Clerk
Tel: (852) 2526 6345
Fax: (852) 2810 0791
MLin@marks-clerk.com

Annie Tsoi

Secretary

c/o Wilkinson & Grist
Tel: (852) 2905 4641
Fax: (852) 2527 9041
annietsoi@wilgrist.com

Janet Wong

Treasurer

c/o Dorsey & Whitney
Tel: (852) 2105 0266
wong.janet@dorsey.com

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Rosita Li

c/o Ellalan
Tel: (852) 3752 3869
Email: rosita.li@ellalan.com

Michael Lin

c/o Marks & Clerk
Tel: (852) 2526 6345
Fax: (852) 2810 0791
MLin@marks-clerk.com

Annie Tsoi

c/o Wilkinson & Grist
Tel: (852) 2905 4641
Fax: (852) 2527 9041
annietsoi@wilgrist.com

Janet Wong

c/o Dorsey & Whitney
Tel: (852) 2105 0266
wong.janet@dorsey.com

Amy Chung

c/o Deacons
Tel: (852) 2825 9671
amy.chung@deacons.com

Anita Leung

c/o David Lo & Partners
Tel: (852) 2230 1938
Fax: (852) 2526 5322
aleung@dlplaw.com.hk

Chairmaine Koo

c/o Deacons
Tel: (852) 2825 9300
Fax: (852) 8108 0313
charmaine.koo@deacons.com.hk

David Swain

c/o Deacons
Tel: (852) 2825 9666
Fax: (852) 8108 0313
david.swain@deacons.com.hk

Helen Jiang

c/o CLT Patent & Trademark (H.K.) Ltd.
Tel: (852) 2523 1833
Fax: (852) 2523 1338
helenjiang@ccpit-patent.com.cn

James Choi

c/o Ellalan
Tel: (852) 3752 3853
james.choi@ellalan.com

Rebecca Lo

c/o Gallant
Tel: (852) 2825 2521
rebeccalo@gallantho.com

Stella Law

c/o CHFT Advisory and
Appraisal Limited
Tel: (852) 2301 4080
stella.law@chftaa.com

LEGAL COMMITTEE

Chairmaine Koo

c/o Deacons
Tel: (852) 2825 9300
Fax: (852) 8108 0313
charmaine.koo@deacons.com.hk

Michael Lin

c/o Marks & Clerk
Tel: (852) 2526 6345
Fax: (852) 2810 0791
MLin@marks-clerk.com

YOUNG MEMBERS CONGRESS

David Swain

c/o Deacons
Tel: (852) 2825 9666
Fax: (852) 8108 0313
david.swain@deacons.com.hk

INDUSTRY LIAISON COMMITTEE

Michael Lin

c/o Marks & Clerk
Tel: (852) 2526 6345
Fax: (852) 2810 0791
MLin@marks-clerk.com